Handel – Messiah

Richard has updated the following practice tracks in MP3 format

04 And the glory – All Sop Alt Ten Bas

07 He shall purify – All Sop Alt Ten Bas

09 Zion – All Sop Alt Ten Bas

12 Unto us – All Sop Alt Ten Bas

17 Glory to God – All Sop Alt Ten Bas

21 His Yoke – All Sop Alt Ten Bas

22 Lamb of God – All Sop Alt Ten Bas

24 Surely – All Sop Alt Ten Bas

25 Stripes – All Sop Alt Ten Bas

26 Sheep – All Sop Alt Ten Bas

28 Trusted – All Sop Alt Ten Bas

37 The Word – All Sop Alt Ten Bas

44 Hallelujah – All Sop Alt Ten Bas

46 Since by man – All Sop Alt Ten Bas

53 Worthy – All Sop Alt Ten Bas

53x Amens – All Sop Alt Ten Bas

The MP3 tracks will play in most browsers – just click on the link. You can download the MP3 tracks and copy them to you MP3-player/iPod/smartphone to practice away from your PC.  See a Post here